Can it be done?  Can I become a millionaire?  Can I learn all that I need to learn to be the woman I’ve always desired to be?  Am I really only one degree of separation from the person or the thing I need to know to get where I’m going?  What does it take?

Well, I have decided that rather than practicing what I preach, I’ll start with practice then preach about it.  Not really preach as much as share.

Beginning this week, I will be facilitating a local manifestation circle.  In every group people tend to take on one of seven characteristics, they are either the person coming up with the ideas, creating the action plan, executing the action plan, getting other people invested in the plan, bringing people and resources together, marketing the product or consuming the goods.

My goal in bringing these people together is to serve as a connector – a conduit of information, resources and manpower.  I’m hoping to work smarter, not harder.  I believe with the proper collective support we can mobilize our individual projects and bring our brilliance to actualization.  So far there are 10 people in attendance and all 10 have committed to bringing a friend on board.

Can we 20 or so heads come together to make m.a.g.i.c. – can we Manifest All Goals Into Creation?  Only time will tell.  Stay tuned….

