Hey again folks,
I’m excited. Thanksgiving is tomorrow and I have so much for which I’m thankful.

I’m thankful for all the wonderful experiences I’ve had this year: starting a new business, watching it grow into a thriving (soon to be a highly profitable venture), restoring old relationships and forging new ones, giving back my time, talents, energy and ideas.

I’m thankful for all the things I have learned about life and love: investing money, making it grow, learning just how unimportant money truly is in comparison to having a best friend – a soul mate.

I’m thankful because I have learned that my husband really is my best friend and soul mate, and I’m genuinely excited about the possibility of adding more people to this wonderful nest we have.

I’m thankful for all those who have supported me as I’ve done a kinda mad trapeze stunt through this last year, flipping, spinning, twirling and whirling and praying I wouldn’t land on my face. I said I didn’t want a safety net, but they hung out in the shadows with their armada of ambulances and first aid (just in case).

Thank you all for your love and support. Everyday with you – my friends, my family, my fans – is a day of thanksgiving.

What are you thankful for today…and everyday?

