Tags

, , , , , , ,

A few years ago, I initiated a campaign called The Will to Hope. The purpose of the campaign was to get people excited about giving.  It was a service-learning project that encouraged individuals around the country to take on service-learning projects in their hometowns.  I wanted to get folks involved in social welfare in fun, fulfilling, and simple ways.

At the end of every workshop, I handed out a small booklet that outlines how to ground and center your Self and your life in order to sustain the resilience and resourcefulness you need to do good. Overall, this campaign was intended to reinforce one of my core beliefs: Those who do good always do well.

I’m sharing the booklet in the hopes that you’ll be among the hundreds who’ve come to find it a helpful tool in making simple, sustainable changes to your life – and the world around you.

Good luck and Namaste!

